My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
20 total reviews

Reviews for: Cheryl Augustyniak-Bushman

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/26/2018 - Larry & Karoleen G
Sold a home in 2018 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/28/2018 - Bart & Shannon J
Sold a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Cheryl was great to work with! She told us things to do to sell the house and even though we didnt necessarily agree; we did it alittle begrudgingly BUT... We were SO happy we listened! Because she got the house sold to the first person who walked in the house! She took time to answer ALL our questions even on the house we were buying in another state that she wasn't selling to us! Now THAT is customer service! If I ever come back to Wisconsin, Cheryl will be my FIRST call!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/15/2018 - Joseph & Janet K
Sold a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2018 - Bryan & Siobhan J
Sold a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Cheryl is kind, caring, compensate and makes you feel part her a family. Her perspective of looking at the property thru the buyer's eyes had proven to be invaluable. If Cheryl makes a suggestion about updates, upgrades, painting or even how to stage your place, listen, she knows what she is talking about. We could not have sold our home as quickly as we did without Cheryl's expertise. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2018 - Philip & Stacey V
Sold a home in 2018 in Mosinee, WI 54455

“Nothing but praise for a wonderful agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2018 - Austin J. Henricks B
Bought a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2018 - Rob & Holly B
Bought a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Cheryl is amazing! She is a top-notch superstar agent, who we will continue to recommend to our family and friends. She works hard for her clients and always puts them first. She truly wants to help her clients; her heart is full!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2018 - Don & Heather K
Bought a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/14/2017 - Jeff D
Bought a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Cheryl was amazing as our realtor. She always kept us informed on how our home purchase was going and I felt like she went to bat for us multiple times with a seller's agent that was less than friendly as we approached closing. As first time home-buyers, she has a wealth of knowledge about the process that she was able to share with us that made us feel comfortable moving forward each step of the way. I do not feel like we would have gotten this house without Cheryl's willingness to help and industry experience. Beyond that, Cheryl knows this community and was able to give us a little bit of history about some of the properties that are around ours, which was really cool. I will be recommending Cheryl to any and all friends/family in the area that are looking to buy/sell their house and when/if the time comes to sell this house, I will be calling her. Thank you for everything; we are so grateful for everything you have done for us. Happy holidays!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2017 - Eric P
Sold a home in 2017 in Plover, WI 54467

“Cheryl was great to work with. She is very experiences and knows the market. Always answered my questions and gave us some great tips on selling our house. If we ever sell again I will be calling Cheryl.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2017 - Dan & Cindy S
Bought a home in 2017 in Plover, WI 54467

“She was fantastic. She was clearly working in our best interest. Cheryl is the reason we are in our home today. Thank you Cheryl!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2017 - Judy R
Sold a home in 2017 in Plover, WI 54467

“Cheryl is a very hard worker. She knows her business. And, she's just a very nice person.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2017 - Robert J., G
Sold a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2017 - Laura & Jeff K
Sold a home in 2017 in Plover, WI 54467

“Cheryl was an excellent agent to work with. She did an in depth market analysis and presented it well. She represented our home in the best possible light, taking excellent photos. She kept us up to date with progress selling our home, providing sound and professional advice. Cheryl was a delight to work with, you can tell that she really cares about making the sale of your home a positive experience. I have recommended her to several people.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2017 - Randy F
Bought a home in 2017 in Iola, WI 54945

“I've purchased several properties over the years. Cheryl is hands down the most professional real estate agent I've dealt with. Thank you Cheryl!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2017 - Celeste W
Bought a home in 2017 in Amherst, WI 54406

“Cheryl is an absolute pleasure to work with, both as an agent and as a person. She really looked out for my interests, and gave my purchase great attention, even though it wasn't a very substantial one. I really appreciated that. I feel very comfortable recommending Cheryl to others for their own real estate needs. Thank you Cheryl for everything! :)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/19/2017 - Wade K
Bought a home in 2017 in Custer, WI 54423-9798

“Great Agent, Very happy with everything, would go back to her if i needed to buy or sell again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/04/2017 - Nicole W
Sold a home in 2017 in Plover, WI 54467

“Cheryl was awesome. She goes over and beyond to help you.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2017 - Lindsay B
Bought a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Cheryl was amazing! Super responsive and a real advocate for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/11/2017 - Nancy H
Sold a home in 2017 in Amherst, WI 54406

Show all testimonials